Our Network

Head Office

Address : Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu Phone : 4411510, 4411520, 4411735, 4425508, 4425509 Fax no : 977-01-4411736 Email: info@iginepal.com

Pokhara

Address : New Road, Pokhara, Kaski Phone : 061-534134 Fax no : 061-535135 Email: pokhara@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Prakash Mani Regmi

Butwal

Address : Siddhartha Road, Butwal, Rupandehi Phone :  071-438617 Fax no : 071-551138 Email: butwal@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Satish Gyawali

Narayangadh

Address : Shadid Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan Phone : 056-528063 Fax no : 056-528064 Email: narayangadh@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Ram Bahadur Gurung

Nepalgunj

Address : Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj, Banke Phone : 081-525711 Fax no : 081-525738 Email: nepalgunj@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Naresh Gautam

Birgunj

Address : Birgunj, Parsa Phone : 051-520724 Fax no : 051-520736 Email: birgunj@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Bishal Jha

Dhangadhi

Address : Dhangadhi, Kailali Phone : 091-417731 Fax no : Email: dhangadhi@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Sanjeeb Joshi

Banepa

Address : Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk Phone : 011-663435 Fax no : 011-663435 Email: banepa@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Dipesh Bade Shrestha

Dharan

Address :Bhanu Chowk, Dharan, Sunsari Phone :025-530936 Fax no : – Email: dharan@iginepal.com Contact Person:Sudesh Kumar Thapa

Biratnagar

Address : Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang Phone : 021-535039 Fax no : 021-535039 Email: biratnagar@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Sunil Kumar Thakur

Janakpur

Address : Janakpur, Dhanusha Phone : 041-590397 Fax no : 041-528397 Email: janakpur@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Arjun Kumar Poudel

Hetauda

Address : Paarijaat Path, Hetauda, Makawanpur Phone : 057-522358 Fax no : 057-522359 Email: hetauda@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Ajay Adhikari

Okhaldhunga

Address : Okhaldhunga Phone : 9841141201 Fax no : – Email: okhaldunga@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Khurahari Dahal

Bardibas

Address : Bardibas, Mahottari Phone : 044-550718 Fax no : – Email: bardibas@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Jhapendra Ghimire

Solukhumbu

Address : Salleri, Solukhumbhu Phone : 038-520509 Fax no : – Email: solukhumbu@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Khagendra Ban

Gongabu

Address : Gongabu, Kathmandu

Phone : 01-4020137 

Branch Manager: Suman Kumar Sharma 

Email: suman.sharma@iginepal.com

 

 

Kalanki

Address : Kalanki, Kathmandu Phone : 01-5224031 Fax no : – Email: kalanki@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Shyam Krishna Shrestha

Koteshwor

Address : Koteshwor, Kathmandu Phone : 01-4600592 Fax no : – Email: koteshwor@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Pradisa Ghimire

Bhaktapur

Address : Sallaghari-17, Bhaktapur Phone : 01-6619143 Fax no : – Email: bhaktapur@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Mimoha Ratna Tuladhar

Bhairahawa

Address : Bhairahawa, Rupandehi Phone : 071-526600 Fax no : – Email: bhairahawa@iginepal.com Branch In-Charge: Ashok Rasaily

Dolakha

Address : Bhimeshwor-10, Charikot, Dolakha Phone : 049-421375 Fax no : – Email: dolakha@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Dipak Prasad Dahal

Dang

Address : New Road, Ghorahi, Dang Phone : 08-2560193 Fax no : – Email: dang@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Pramod Ghimire

Jawalakhel

Address : Jawalakhel, Lalitpur Phone : 01-5536213 Fax no : – Email: jawalakhel@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Samidhya Shrestha

Aabukhaireni

Address : Aabukhaireni, Gorkha Phone : 065-540402 Fax no : – Email: aabukhaireni@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Kaji Thapa

Birtamod

Address : Hanuman complex fourth floor, Birtamode , Jhapa

Phone :023-544033 

Email: birtamod@iginepal.com 

Branch In-charge:-Balkrishna Subedi

Baglung

Address : Baglung Phone : 068-520924 Fax no : – Email: baglung@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Madhav Sapkota

Kawasoti

Address : Kawasoti, Nawalparasi Phone : 078-540264 Fax no : – Email: kawasoti@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Laxuman Subedi

New Road

Address : Khichhapokari, New Road, Kathmandu Phone : 01-4215268 Fax no : – Email: newroad@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Kiran Pradhan

Surkhet

Address : Birendranagar, Surkhet Phone : 083-522585 Fax no : – Email: surkhet@iginepal.com Branch In-Charge- Janaki Poudel

Dhading

Address : Baireni, Dhading Phone : Fax no : – Email: dhadingb@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Deepak Khatiwada

Manthali

Address : Manthali, Ramechhap Phone : 048540635 Fax no : – Email: manthali@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Bipin Bhattarai

Boudha

Address : Boudha, Kathmandu Phone : 01-4490580 Fax no : – Email: boudha@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Dhruba Raj Bhetuwal

Itahari

Address : Itahari Phone : 9869292017 Fax no : – Email: itahari@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Bhoj Raj Adhikari

Biratchowk

Address : Biratchowk Phone : 021-545411 Fax no : Email: biratchowk@iginepal.com Contact Person: Jamuna Niroula

Damak

Address : Damak Phone : 02-3582381, 9851158322 Fax no : – Email: damak@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Keshab Kumar Dahal

Palpa

Address : Tansen, Palpa Phone : 075-522802 Fax no : – Email: palpa@iginepal.com Contact Person: Anisha Gyawali

Teku

Address : Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu Phone : 014255484 Fax no : – Email: teku@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Narendra Adhikari

Tulsipur

Address : Tulsipur, Dang Phone : 082-523451 Fax no : – Email: tulsipur@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Sudhir Pokhrel

Nuwakot

Address : Battar, Nuwakot Phone : 010-560130 Fax no : – Email: nuwakot@iginepal.com Contact Person: Yogendra Poudel

Syangja

Address : Waling, Syangja Phone : 063-440213 Fax no : – Email: syangja@iginepal.com

Branch Contact Person: Suvash Aryal

Tandi

Address : Tandi, Chitwan Phone : 056-563023 Fax no : – Email: tandi@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Dhruba Paudel

Dadeldhura

Address : Dadeldhura Phone : 096-410314 Fax no : – Email: dadeldhura@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Deepak Raj Bhattarai

Lahan

Address : Siraha, Lahan Phone : 033-560664 Fax no : – Email: lahan@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Sharan Chaudhary

Kirtipur

Address : Naya Bazar, Kirtipur , Ktm. Phone : 01-4332384 Fax no : – Email: kirtipur@iginepal.com Branch Manager: Rajit Shrestha

Simara

Address : Simara, Bara Phone : 053-521719 Fax no : – Email: simara@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Santosh Karki

Mahendranagar

Address : Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur Phone : 099-521049 Fax no : – Email: mahendranagar@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Bhav Raj Joshi

Damauli

Address : Damauli, Tanahu Phone : 065-560217 Fax no : – Email: damauli@iginepal.com Branch In-charge: Aloj Shrestha

Ilam

Address : Ilam, Mechi Phone : 027-520860 Fax no : – Email: Ilam@iginepal.com Contact Person: Sajit Mahat